Call Now: 318.814.9021 Make A Payment

Hillside Storage

3658 Highway 33, Ruston, LA 71270
Current Customers: 318.282.2625

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Turner
January 7, 2019
I would like to thank the person who left the negative review. We are taking any and all steps to ensure that no one else has the same issues. We are unable to see what is happening inside each unit and cannot control what may be moved in along with belongings of customer, but we will be spraying outside of all units monthly and inside any unit that is open. Additionally we are placing rodent control in any open unit and outside of all units. If the author of negative review will get in touch with with me I will compensate the for their trouble and off them my sincere apologies in person. Bill Turner (owner)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would never recommend
September 30, 2018
The owner was impossible to get in touch with whenever I needed to pay and never sent me any of the documents that he said he would. The facility was disgusting and did not keep my items safe or clean. After moving my things out, I noticed roaches on all of my things and I have now discovered black widows on a piece of my furniture.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend Hillside Storage!
GINA WALKER
September 13, 2018
The management at Hillside Storage are great people and truly care about their customers. Always there if you need them and the location is perfect for Ruston residents! Very nice and safe facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy accessible
James and Melynda Benson
June 6, 2018
We have rented from Hillside storage for about 6 years. They are easy to access and are priced very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Units are as advertised, property clean & easily accessible
Kirk Townsend
May 30, 2018
We been renting here for a about 1 1/2 yrs. We have never had any problems with vandalism or theft. Property entrance & driveways are kept up nicely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased. Nice facility and great management.
Margaret
May 11, 2018
This is a very nice storage facility. The management is professional, polite and pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleasant to work with!
Scott
May 10, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Amy
May 10, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PLEASURE DEALING WITH STAFF
HOLLIE STARKS
May 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan
May 9, 2018
Good service and excellent management!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
May 7, 2018
Very helpful staff and expanded hours of telephone assistance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very honest and friendly personnel.
Ronald Edinger
May 1, 2018
I really like doing business with Mr. Turner. He is always available and takes care of his customers. I really believe customer satisfaction is his top priority.
Write a review